Advising

Advising Center Directory

 

Arts and Sciences Advising Place (ASAP)
Location: Carroll Hall, Room 138
Phone: 860-832-2602

Staff
Mary Horan, Assistant Dean, CLASS; 860-832-2606; horanm@ccsu.edu
Laura Minor; lauraminor@ccsu.edu
Allison Audet; aaudet@ccsu.edu
Kim Dumouchel; dumouchel@ccsu.edu
Leah Skinner; skinnerlea@ccsu.edu

 

School of Business Student Services Center
Location: Vance Academic Center, Room 216
Phone: 860-832-3205

Staff
Cristina Higham; chigham@ccsu.edu
Michelle Nickerson; michellen@ccsu.edu
Val McBride; mcbridevap@ccsu.edu
Lindsey Toper; lindsey.ann.toper@ccsu.edu
Debbie Pavlik; dpavlik@ccsu.edu

 

School of Engineering, Science and Technology Student Services Center

Location: Copernicus Hall, Room 241
Phone: 860-832-1863

Staff
Justine Gamache; gamache@ccsu.edu
Joe Zeoli; zeoli@ccsu.edu
Donna DeCarlo; decarlo_dom@ccsu.edu

 

School of Education and Professional Studies Advising Center
Location: Henry Barnard Hall, Room 229
Phone: 860-832-2370

Staff
Mary Pat Bigley; bigleymap@ccsu.edu
Liz Wright; wrighte@ccsu.edu
Sarah LoGiudice; logiudice@ccsu.edu

  

Explore Central
Location: Carroll Hall, Room 145

Staff
Paul J. Rossitto, rossittop@ccsu.edu
Janice Reska, reska@ccsu.edu
New Advisor (TBD)

©