Contact Us

Contact Us

MAIN: 860-832-3200

Faculty-Staff Directory

AAUP
(860) 832-3790
GreatorexS@ccsu.edu
Web


Academic Affairs
(860) 832-2228
(860) 832-2363
(860) 832-2225
matterazzo@ccsu.edu
Web


Administrative Affairs
(860) 832-1776
Bachoor@ccsu.edu
Web


Admissions, Undergraduate
(860) 832-CCSU (2278)
admissions@ccsu.edu
Web


Admissions, Graduate
(860) 832-2350
graduateadmissions@ccsu.edu
Web


Alumni Office
(860) 832-1740
alumnidept@ccsu.edu
Web


Athletics
(860) 832-2583 (BLUE)
goulet@ccsu.edu
Web


Bookstore
(860) 832-2665
Web


Bursar
(860) 832-2010
Billing-Bursar@ccsu.edu
Web


Business Services
(860) 832-2551
KMartohue@ccsu.edu
Web



Card Office
(860) 832-2140
bennerj@ccsu.edu
Web


Center for Advising & Career Exploration
(860) 832-1615
CACE@ccsu.edu
Web


Center for International Education
(860) 832-2043
beecherer@ccsu.edu
Web


Central Reservations Office
(860) 832-1964
blackmonrul@ccsu.edu
Web


Continuing Education
(860) 832-2276
csterling@ccsu.edu
Web


Counseling & Wellness Center
(860) 832-1945
dmrobinson@ccsu.edu
Web


Diversity & Equity
(860) 832-1653
Rosa.Rodriguez@ccsu.edu
Web


Event Management
(860) 832-1966
McKenna@ccsu.edu
Web


Facilities
(860) 832-2301 (Main)
cintorino@ccsu.edu
Web


Financial Aid
(860) 832-2200
finaid@ccsu.edu
Web


Food Services
(860) 832-3797
Web


Graduate Studies
(860) 832-2350
graduateadmissions@ccsu.edu
Web


Health Service
(860) 832-1925
Web


Human Resources
(860) 832-0031 (Main)
Revoird@ccsu.edu
Web


Information Technology
(860) 832-1700 (Main)
(860) 832-1720 (HELP Desk)
techsupport@ccsu.edu
Web


Institute for Technology & Business Development
(860) 832-0700
CCSUITBD@ccsu.edu
Mullinsr@ccsu.edu
Web


Library, Elihu Burritt
(860) 832-2060 (Main)
(860) 832-2097 (Director)
antonucci@ccsu.edu
Web


Media Relations
(860) 832-1791
PalmerJ@ccsu.edu
Web


Newman House
(860) 832-1935
Campbelljp@ccsu.edu
Web


Ombudsperson
(860) 832-2216
ombudsperson@ccsu.edu
Web


Planetarium & Observatory
(860) 832-3399
Larsen@ccsu.edu
Web


Police Emergency (Police, Fire, Medical)
911


Police Services, Routine Requests
(860) 832-2375
policeinfo@mail.ccsu.edu
Web


Pre-Collegiate and Access Services
(860) 832-1905
reasco@ccsu.edu
Web


President's Office
(860) 832-3000
universitypresident@ccsu.edu


Purchasing
(860) 832-2531
brodeur@ccsu.edu
Web


Recruitment & Admissions
(860) 832-CCSU (2278)
admissions@ccsu.edu
Web


Registrar
(860) 832-2236
regstaff@ccsu.edu
Web


Residence Life
(860) 832-1660
reslife@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Affairs
(860) 832-1601
taddeijaa@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Activities Office
(860) 832-1990
hazanscz@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Center
(860) 832-1960
mamed@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Conduct, Office of
(860) 832-1667
osc@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Technology Center (Marcus White Computer Lab)
(860) 832-1720
techsupport@ccsu.edu
Web


Transfer and Academic Articulations
(860) 832-3349
mccoyjoa@ccsu.edu
Web


Student Disability Services
(860) 832-1952
TTY: (860) 832-1954
disabilityservices@ccsu.edu
Web

University Counsel
(860) 832-3025
Magnanc@ccsu.edu
Web


Veterans' Affairs
(860) 832-2838
VetAffairs@ccsu.edu
Web

©