SALD Top Banner
Menu

Staff

Scott Hazan
Director
860.832.1992
hazanscz@ccsu.edu

 

Susan Sweeney
Associate Director
860.832.1991
Sweeney@ccsu.edu

 

Maria Santilli
Assistant Director
860.832.1999
santilli@ccsu.edu

  

Scott Kazar
Recreation Specialist
860.832.3733
skazar@ccsu.edu

 

Rosario Soares
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
860.832.1997
soaresr@ccsu.edu

 

Charmagne Brooks
Department Secretary
860.832.1990
brooksc@ccsu.edu


JoAnn Noiset
University Assistant for Club Travel
860.832.1993
noisetjoc@ccsu.edu

 

Danielle Alarie
Program Advisor
860.832.1996
dl.alarie@ccsu.edu

 

Andrea Giachino
Program Advisor
860.832.1994
andrea.giachino@ccsu.edu

 

Nathan Emery
Program Advisor
860.832.1995
Nathan.emery@ccsu.edu

 

Magdalena Lenczewski
University Assistant for Media
860.832.1998
mlenczewski@ccsu.edu

 

Vacant
University Assistant, MOSAIC Center
860.832.1892

 

Our Fax
(860) 832-0441

©